Inking and arting.

Recently I have embarked on a tattooing apprenticeship, today I am going to do my 10th tattoo which is a little milestone I guess. I’m always open to designing a tattoo for you (not actually tattooing) and my design rate starts from as little as £40 so do get in touch. I’m just learning so my work is very rough at the moment but some lovely souls have let me practice on them.   In other news I’ve started work on a beautiful book which will be published next year. Check out the snowy concept artwork below.   Finally I have moved into my brand new studio upstairs at the Make and the Craft Kitchen. Ive already made some new toys so look out for them at Boxparks Tusch und Egon and Southsea’s Pie & Vinyl.

Leave a Reply

