Wrapping dogs and painting badgers

I have been having a lovely time preparing for my exhibition! I have also got round to doing some spiffy paintings of animals wearing sweaters. I’m particularly proud of the badger in the sparkly jumper, I love him a little bit.

A dachshund is being posted off to a customer and I think I enjoy wrapping my toys as much as I do making them.

I was also very happy to receive some fabric donations from London fabric print designer and bag maker Black Cactus. i have promised a drawing/painting in return and look forward to sending her something awesome!

Leave a Reply

