Dear Little Menagerie: an exhibition

Preparation has begun in earnest for my first ever solo exhibition which opens on the 7th March at Pie and Vinyl and runs until the end of April. If you have ever visited Pie + Vinyl you’ll understand why I chose it as my venue.

Image of Pie and Vinyl: Joe Watson www.visionincision.co.uk

I am working with talented illustrator Stuart Linfield to produce a book to accompany the show which tells the story of each toy/character. Stu is also designing a poster for the show which resembles a Victorian book cover, can’t wait to show you!

My partner Josh shot the image of one of my bunnies and hand painted sign, so cute!

Postcard

I will keep you updated with any developments and some little pictures here and there.

Leave a Reply

