Inside my studio

Last week my partner dropped by my studio space at Neon Studios and took some photos. It made me happy that I am now able to give you a little tour of where I make my toys and art.

Sometimes it can be a bit lonely but I find that helps me focus. The view from my window is of the busy commercial port with ships being unloaded daily, always changing weather and the sea.

DSCF0152

DSCF0167

DSCF0153

DSCF0173

DSCF0190

DSCF0174

DSCF0200

DSCF0188

DSCF0202

DSCF0158

DSCF0183

Leave a Reply

