Supplies, studio and fish.

I am so super lucky to have a fantastic craft cafe minutes away from my home on Albert Road. Make is a shop, cafe and offers tuition in a range of crafts from crochet to dress making in a relaxed and creative space. There is a good range of Japanese chino fabrics, designer prints and plains. I opted for some locally hand dyed fabric, beautiful trims and some plain cottons.

To have a play around I decided to make a hanging fish based on locals favourite catch the Mackerel. I also took some snaps of my studio space which is starting to fill up with toys and other handmade pieces. Expect more on Make soon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

