Off to market.

We all do it, spend wistful hours window shopping on the net. Im moving home in the next few weeks to a much bigger nest and cant wait to find new homes for all my precious tat. By this I mean my bunny and owl ornaments and charity shop paintings.

I also get a studio which I have to reluctantly share with my super organised photographer boyfriend. Half each, so guess which side is going to be wall to wall colour and kitsch?

Here is some lovely stuff I would like to buy, if I had money!

 

Urban Outfitters Toadstool £75

Inside out Mid Century Lamp, Folly and Glee £65

Crochet Hook Roll, Blue Rabbit House £21

 Bertoia chair and footstool, Lovely & Company £449

Boxed Soap, RE £5

Blanket Tote, Bonjour Johanna 80euro

Leave a Reply

