Spring Colour… inspiration.

In the midst of an uber busy time at the gallery I know how important it is for me to keep my site healthy and active. I am so excited because tomorrow we have an exhibition of photography at work by Ali Tollervey which is of the band Dark Horses. The band will be there and then we get to see them perform live afterwards at The Registry. Then on Saturday we have our Zine Fair which I’m beyond happy about!

To get us in the mood for a super Spring Easter weekend here are some images I came across on my tumblr. I will credit images where I can.

 

 

In-dy tumblr

I took this photo last week at Portsmouth Museums Teddy Bear exhibition. this bear is my favourite.

Raw Draw.

Sheila Forde

yeh loser

Leave a Reply

