The most perfect presents!

Really this just happens to be what I want for Christmas. Also searching through sites like Folksy (where I will have a store opening soon) I realise how important it is to photograph your products well. I digress and will write an article on the good the bad and the ugly of selling online.

So I hope you like the things I have picked out, I love them and they are truly adorable. The images themselves are stunning and living with a photographer has made me appreciate this so much more.

 

 

Leave a Reply

