Great style for curvy girls.

As a size 14-16 girl I love looking at images of other curvy girls to get style ideas. I often find it hard to imagine myself in outfits featured online because the models are so slim. I ask myself ‘How would that hang on me?’ ‘Would it suit my shape?’ and I end up feeling a little frustrated.

I love all shapes on women and I am certainly not anti skinny, if your happy and it feels right for you, enjoy it. Nobody owns your body but you. If skinny girls only saw clothes/styles/looks modelled by bigger girls I think they would find it hard.

Here are some beautiful looks I found on my internet travels, enjoy…

 

 

For true style perfection you cant beat The Curvy Elle.

Leave a Reply

