Photo presents are a beautiful thing.

You all know how much I love getting creative presents, well its a whole lot. The other day I was instantly over joyed to get some photos from Josh/Often Hover. I have blogged about Josh’s work on Ooh la Lapin and Strong Island and then a couple of months ago we ‘met’ . I love Southsea, its such a creative place and I always feel privileged  to meet other like minded souls. Getting a bunny photo is always a winner, thanks Josh!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Photo presents are a beautiful thing.

Leave a Reply

