Hello, my name is Lou.

Im excited because today I have an interview in Chichester for the Foundation Art and Design course as part of my never ending quest to get a degree. Ahh the degree that has eluded me for 10 years now, yes you will be mine!

So armed with sketchbooks, soft toys, a handwritted c.v covered in fabric/stickers/washi tape, and lots of look books, its time to shine!

I found these beautiful Lomography photos of Chichester and the surrounding area by Illusio Creative

Also there is the stunning work of Paul Gonella on his beauty of a site Forever Circling, these shots of Chichester Harbour make me go giddy.

2 thoughts on “Hello, my name is Lou.

  1. Hi there…

    I saw your link in my referrers and was curious. Thank you for featuring my lomo shots of Chichester. I hope your interview went well, best of luck with your course

    Best wishes
    Lorrie W

Leave a Reply

