Yippee nominated for an award

Good news today, I have been nominated for the ‘Very Inspiring Blogger’ award thanks to Ellen Crawford. Just so nice to get a wee bit of kudos from fellow bloggers.

Rules for this award:
1.Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Share 7 things about yourself
3. Pass the award to 7 nominees

7 things about me…

  1. My middle name is Christine.
  2. I wish I had a miniature dachshund called Pedro.
  3. I love goats cheese
  4. I have been married for 6 and a half years.
  5. I want to live in Spain or Japan.
  6. My favourite book/film is Ghost World.
  7. I think Wes Anderson is rad.

I nominate 7 other bloggers who are totally rad…

Mel Stringer

Susannahbean

thank you ok

seventy tree

often hover

Bonjour Johanna

Oh Honey Child

Leave a Reply

