Stack Magazine

I love the idea of Stack. I have subscribed to them and every month I get sent a mystery magazine, something well designed, indie and undoubtedly amazing.  I just pay around £4 a month via paypal. Considering most mags are this or way more now I think its a fair deal. I always hope I’m gonna find something in the shop I want to read, but apart from Oh Comely, Selvedge, Vice and Wired I’m normally a bit lost. So this is the way forward.

Titles stocked include…

 

Fire and Knives

Anorak

Delayed Gratification

Also good to see friend of Ooh la Lapin, Amy Twigger Holroyd on the Oh Comely blog as they big her up taking part in Made in the Middle.

Leave a Reply

