Boys who do it well: part 10

Ah yes hello Friday and your bevy of creative gents. So who has made the grade this week?

Niels Kristian Kutschera and his company Santiago Designs.

Based in Hamburg and bustin out quality work.

 

 

 

Next up is Matt Box, I came across his beautiful video Acid Drops a while back and its so stunning. I checked out his website and my lordy he is a talented chap!

 

Here is a guy I have loved since I was in my teens, its Samuel Beam aka Iron and Wine. His music was the first time I had kinda heard modern folk. After being bought up listening to Fairport Convention etc it was like discovering folk for my generation. Plus he has an awesome beard and I do love Ā a good beard!

That my friend is a quality beard, a thing of beauty!

 

Leave a Reply

