Cool stuff in the post

I was so excited to receive my package from Wrap yesterday I didn’t care about the postman seeing me in a tracksuit/kimono combo.

 

 

 

 

 

Its a large kinda A3  size and just bound by a large elastic band so the beautiful pages aren’t damaged and once you have read the articles you can wrap with it. The back cover has perforated matching gift tags for each piece of wrapping. I loved the Donna Wilson interview and found it very inspiring as a young artist!

Thanks Wrap Magazine I heart you big time, now go buy a copy!

 

One thought on “Cool stuff in the post

Leave a Reply

