Time out for this rabbit

I have decided to take a week off from blogging, twitter and evilbook (facebook) due to being totally tired out. Emotionally the past couple of months have been a real crapper. Most of you know I have a learning disabled son, a daughter, a husband, jobs and the rest so just need time to chill. The marriage needs some TLC and so does my body and of course my mental health, hoping to start some stronger meds to kick it in the ass. Will still be on email and at the gallery so if you super need me I’m always up for a friendly hello!

I’ll holla at you Friday with a post but in the time being need some time to get down to some art and hugs.

pic I took at Working Title (aspex)

Leave a Reply

