Dead octopus, Special Brew: Portsmouth

I love my City, as you probably know from previous posts! If you have never visited Portsmouth your missing out. Most visitors only ever see Gunwharf Quays. A City is a real place, it has rubbish in it, empty buildings, discarded seafood, gorgeous views and you love it! So yesterday a.m before work I took some photos.

Its not just boats here, but boats are awesome

a secret place

equals happiness

invader

little blue boat

Thats your week sorted

Two Boats

lush

There is a God

Pal Europe looking large

Brunel House

South East

Stash

All photos taken on my phone.

3 thoughts on “Dead octopus, Special Brew: Portsmouth

  1. I’ve only lived in Portsmouth for 6 months now and I never want to leave! I really love it here. They are some brilliant pictures you’ve taken there x

Leave a Reply

