lazy as an oaf and HORT.

Just a quick one today as I’m off to do all sorts of magic at work! Yesterday I checked out the Lazy Oaf website for potential Christmas jumpers. I was grinning from ear to ear to see so much happy in one place! Great designs and designers from the UK, keep it British.

My lovely friend and co worker Wendy Middleditch shared this video with us when we were in France and I cant get it out of Β my head that this is the kinda place I would like to work! Check out Hort an awesome design haven.

FIND THE SUBTITLED VERSION HERE

2 thoughts on “lazy as an oaf and HORT.

Leave a Reply

