Hey ho lets go!

Yay so I went out Saturday night in my ‘costume’ and I bumped into my fav Star Wars character of all time…

My best friend in the world Heidi, Boba Fett and me!

I got pretty hot dancing in that blonde wig! A big thanks to all my lovely friends who made Saturday night super fun and I ended up d.jaying at a lovely house party.

So lots in pipeline at the moment, there is the exhibition opening on Thursday, come down for 6.30 and have a drink with me.

Next week I am off to France and Belgium for a week with 3 of the ladies from gallery. We will be visiting LaMalterie first in Lille, its an old brewery converted into a huge arts centre, awesome!

An empty industrial site, once again a place of work, a creative meeting place, la malterie was created in Lille over 10 years ago. It has since evolved and its mission is based around the idea of experimentation, making la malterie an artistic laboratory where artists can share space with each other and collaborate.

La malterie was created by artists and continues to be artist led.

                                                                                            shiko shiko at La Malterie

One thought on “Hey ho lets go!

Leave a Reply

