Half way

Its been nearly a week away now and I am missing Southsea, although I hear its been raining pretty hard down south!

I have been working on some wonderful crochet which will be part of what I will be selling for Autumn and Winter. Its always hard to price crochet as one original design of mine can take about 10-20 hours to produce or longer.

So next time your friend crochets you something you should feel pretty damn special.

Im going to have a go at this next and produce my own pattern for a ladies tank top.

Purl bee

This tutorial is really nice as it teaches you how to crochet a bobble…

 

I also have to say thank you to wonderful artist Lorna Apps-Woodland for this drawing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

