kitted out for knitted

With my autumnal obsession continuing I had a shopping spree on Topshop online. I know that when September arrives I will want to purchase some quirky knits from the amazing Topshop.

So why not buy unseasonal knits now and save some cash?

Here are some of my buys…

This crochet vest was £60 as part of the Boutique range at Topshop and in the sale for £2o. It has a beautiful feminine vintage look to it.

 

Floral rainbow cardi, £10 and tres pretty!

 

I love this peter pan collar knit, it will look so lovely with a denim skirt and boots. I can see myself out collecting conkers in this with my kids.

Down from £36 to £10.

It may seem weird to buy autumn/winter stuff now but it can save you £100’s. Thats if your a bit of a shopaholic like me.

I am coveting these brogue boots a bit too much, sadly not in the sale.

 

Leave a Reply

