lost and found

So I have been making stuff today to go in the online shop, all will be uploaded tommorow! Here are a few little hints…

Bubblegum necklace 'made from hand-felted beads and vintage buttons'

my colour inspiration came from my garden…

When I am designing something I always look around myself for inspiration and pinks, purples and faded blues are going to feature heavily in my new pieces.

I have also done a a few nautical inspired things, cute stuff, some fabrics and craft packs to go in the shop too!

 

I also went to London this week with my youngest here is a little photo diary.

arriving at the Tate Modern

 

adventure cat

 

lunch

 

Mummy these sunflower seeds are tiny

 

Growing up is all about adventures, and being a grown up is about creating adventures.

 

sushi and smarties dinner at Wateloo station

One thought on “lost and found

Leave a Reply

