time out

Well things have been very busy recently to say the least!

In case you dont know I have two children, one is 4 years old and the other is 6, my 6 year old is severly disabled with a profound kind of autism and learning difficulties.

He cannot communicate, is in nappies and makes the slightest thing that most families take for granted incredibly complex for us.

So if I have been rather ‘absent’ of late and a bit slack its because I’m trying to work, be a wife and be a Mum to a very special little boy. To be honest I am exhausted, utterly exhausted. I will be having a wee rest to regroup and spend lots of time in my studio just making lots of lovely things. So I will be reposting soon once I emerge from my little break!

My lovely boy.

 

a reminder…

2 thoughts on “time out

Leave a Reply

