not long now…

Yes its this Friday!!!

visit  the site for all the latest news and pics.

Ms Lapin is so excited that she bought a vintage black play suit from Hideout on Albert Road for the occasion. It has bright pink lightening bolts on it so I look like super hero! The whole occasion of all the creatives in Pompey coming together makes me feel super! We can do anything when people pull together.

Saw this dress today on Rag and Magpie and I love it!

Kinda wish I’d bought this, its super cute!

 

really like this Whale necklace from Adrianne

If I had a chuck of change I’d buy these shoes to compliment the dress and necklace

Ooh sometimes I wish I could be stylist!

Leave a Reply

