girls alright

Yes I have been poorly with germs so hence no posts for a couple of weeks, but Im back. One upside of being sofa bound was doing lots of crochet. I have been super excited about the workshop coming up on the 6th and trying out my design for little winter cottages (hanging decoration).

I was searching through some old photos and came across some early stitchy creations, its weird to think how far I have come in 3 years!

Here I am with my two in the k20 gallery in Dusseldorf nearly 3 years ago when I first felt that it could be possible to become an artist. I had all but given up on my dreams.

Leave a Reply

