Burt is off.

A big thank you to Cat and Jodie who suggested leaving Burt outside the Blue Reef aquarium in Southsea. I will be putting him there on Saturday morning with a little note. If someone wants to give him a home he will be there for the taking! I like the ‘escaped squid’ idea it makes me smile.  I will get in touch to send the girls a free Ooh la Lapin toy as promised. Keep checking the blog as I will be launching another competition in July to celebrate the Ultrasaurus on Southsea common!

Leave a Reply

