stuff for sale.

Its that time of year when I have to clean out all my Spring/Summer to make room for more making, I cant believe I have started Autumn/Winter stuff already. Expect lots of tweed and heather colours, velvet bunnies with there own hand knitted scarves. Handmade felt brooches and snuggly cushions and quilts.

To order email Oohlalapin@gmail.com I deliver for free to the local area. All items come beautifully wrapped.

This is a bit of what I have, more to come….

medium candy polka dot tote £12.00

Japanese import fabric small tote £10.00

Felt brooch, felt made by hand from merino wool tops.

handmade felt brooch £11.00

soft jersey alien £7.00

patchwork owl £9.00

tough fox £7.00

small handmade felt brooch £3.00

made from a beautiful fabric I bought in Holland, very summery bag, £16.00

Japanese import fabric, cute 'all about London' print bag, £16.00

sewing tin with bunny carrot inside

super cute gift, £4.50

Beautiful bold leaf print bag, small/med size £8.50

Howdy cowboy, fair trade baseball top, age 3, £12.00

I still have some items I havent listed, just contact me if you’d like anymore info and remember I love doing made to order items. I keep my prices very reasonble for handmade items.

2 thoughts on “stuff for sale.

  1. Hi I’m Emma a friend of Rosie Clements-gardener,owain and jackie king may I please buy a tough fox from you 🙂 how might we make the transaction 🙂 also interested in a funny bunny xxxx hope to hear from u soon xxx Emma

Leave a Reply

