hello world!

Formerly ‘sewloubee’ I have re launched my sewing business as ‘Ooh la Lapin’ .

Ooh la Lapin is my beautiful handmade sewing business based in Southsea.

The name is born out of my love for bunnies.

I can create custom made quilts, bags, bike baskets, toys, fabric covered books, skirts, dresses, curtains, cushions, the list is endless!

I work with modern fresh printed fabrics as well as vintage and reclaimed fabrics.

I hope you like what you see!

Please contact me at OolaLapin@gmail.com if you wish to order a custom item.

I will soon publish dates when I will be attending craft sales etc so you can see my work and enjoy a cupcake!

Leave a Reply

